Our Staff

Robin Green

Co Owner

Sales & Dispatch 

Contact Robin 

Phone 541-746-4157

Email Robin@b-rreliabletrans.com

Don Green

Sales & Dispatch 

Contact Don 

Phone 541-746-4157

Email Don@B-rreliabletrans.com

Kelly Wunch

Sales & Dispatch 

Contact Kelly 

Phone 541-746-4161

Email  Kelly@B-Rreliabletrans.com 

Cyrel Moore

Safety & Dispatch 

Contact Cyrel

Phone 541-746-8619

Cell 541-729-7972

Email Cyrel@b-rreliabletrans.com

Trisha Nelson

Accounting 

Contact  Trish 

Phone 541-746-8619

Email alex@B-reliabletrans.com

Jerry Baron

Sales 

Contact  Jerry 

Phone 541-747-1570

Email Jerry@b-rreliabletrans.com

Shari Stewart

Sales & Dispatch 

Contact Shar

Phone 541-746-5798

Email  Shari@B-rreliabletrans.com

Randy Hill

Sales & Dispatch 

Contact Randy 

Phone 541-981-2285

Email Randy@b-reliabletrans.com

Coming Soon

Coming Soon